Uncle Paul’s Daily Rant for 02/05/2017

K… Sensory Overload Warning Taking Place…

 

Brightest blessings and good day, my mishpocheh!

I’ll state openly that I was born on the highest-functioning end of the autistic spectrum, which is referred to as “PDD-NOS”, or “Pervasive Developmental Disorder – Not Otherwise Specified.”

This tends to result in friends sitting me in the middle between themselves and some friends who live with Asperger’s… as an interpreter… <LOL>

This ain’t nothin’ ’bout nothin’ except I’m finding myself with a wealth of material, and would have to write volumes 2 – 9 of the Encyclopaedia Brittanica, inclusive, to attempt to adequately express all the outrage…

So, I’ll just offer a few weblinks and let y’all work it out.

Me?  Going to savor a slow-cooked rack of ribs, dig the adverts on the Super Bowl, and just love on y’all, and my own physical mishpocheh…

Perilous times, my friends.

Keep Resisting!

https://thinkprogress.org/mike-pence-so-called-judge-5bd879a60cf5#.svqe8w2hm

http://crooksandliars.com/2017/02/mike-pence-calls-trumps-thin-skinned

http://crooksandliars.com/2017/02/mitch-mcconnell-im-not-going-critique

16298465_1737187809943759_989090834323235368_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

